Eczema Solid Lotion Bar



Hand 4

Eczema Solid Lotion Bar helps to relieve the itch caused by Eczema, Dermatitis, Psoriasis and Skin Irritation. Pocket Size 1 1/2 oz Bar

The Eczema Solid Lotion Bar has a silky and luxurious feel designed to care for your skin at home while significantly reducing the need for expensive over the counter solutions, liniments, elixirs and salves. Its creamy soft, lightweight texture and non-greasy formula can be applied anywhere on the skin-including face, neck, and around the eyes to ease itching, irritation, swelling, redness and help guard against the formation of scar tissue.

The Eczema Solid Lotion bars’ formulary process combined with the purest ingredients produce the most superb performance ointment available. Solid at room temperature, the Goldencare Essential Bar is painless to apply; just smooth bar over inflamed and irritated skin, in moments the bar will soften from body heat and gently glide over tender skin. You’ll be amazed as you actually feel it instantly penetrating, encouraging your body’ to naturally repair itself while delivering maximum relief from the burning and itch associated with eczema, dermatitis and dry skin.

Go to: Eczema Solid Lotion Bar

DISCLAIMER: The Eczema Solid Lotion Bar is not a drug and makes no claims of curing eczema, dermatitis or psoriasis. The Eczema Solid Lotion Bar is free of alcohol, scents, dyes, synthetic and chemical preservatives. Composed entirely of natural and organic emollients which co-mingle with your own biological immune support system, the light, silken butters and rich velvety oils impart a delicate pure fragrance derived directly from nature, neutralizing eczema’s caustic effects while soothing and rebalancing your skin, without clogging pores.

The Eczema Solid Lotion Bar changes your world from the outside in. Experience a new degree of comfort by rewarding your skin with a gift from “Mother Nature”

Each Lotion Bar comes in a personal tin which is great for travel and is recyclable or better yet great for storing small items! The screw on lid guards your lotion bar from the elements, and no worries about it falling open in your purse, pocket, backpack, or luggage making a big mess because this tin possess continuously threaded lid for an excellent grip and a tight seal. The twist-off top and the little ridges around it make it easy to unscrew and shut tightly, yet is effortless to open even if your hands are wet and/or slippery. The ideal travel companion perfectly suited to meet flight regulation standards and fit comfortably into your luggage.

What Zen a Lotion Bar we are committed to using the highest quality therapeutic ingredients from environmentally sensitive ethical producers around the world. We put hours of research and personal testing into our lotion products to ensure they provide you with excellent results. The products we sell are organically grown, harvested or processed as close to “Mother Nature” as possible.

also available in a Large 3 oz bar

Go to: Large 3 oz. Eczema Bar

Ingredients:
Hemp Seed Butter – Hemp Seed Oil – Kukui Nut Oil – Aloe Butter – Grapeseed Butter – Grape Seed Oil – Lavender Butter – Shea Butter – Sweet Almond Butter – Sweet Almond Oil – Avocado Oil – Avocado Butter – Coconut Oil – Olive Oil – Jojoba Oil – Bees Wax – Hazelnut Oil – Macadamia Nut Oil – Vitamin E Oil – Tea Tree Oil – Arnica – Calendula

CUSTOM ORDERS WELCOME! Want more than one bar, a different size, or private labeling for your business or special occasion?

WHOLESALE: If you’re interested in carrying any of my lotion bars in your shop, hotel, bed and breakfast, or need a special souvenir or gift for a charity benefit, party, wedding or other large event please feel free to contact me. Private labeling is also available. Design one of a kind fragrances, unique packaging, and specially tailored labels!

Click here to go to… What Zen a Lotion Bar Please join me in indulging yourself in the Zen-like pleasure of beautiful, healthy luxurious skin.

Click here for a list of Ingredients and their Benefits

Click here to learn Why I don’t use Palm Oil, Phthalates, Parabens or Paraffin

23 thoughts on “Eczema Solid Lotion Bar

  1. Thank you so much for providing individuals with such a special opportunity to read critical reviews from this web site. It’s always so pleasing and as well , stuffed with fun for me and my office colleagues to search the blog not less than thrice in one week to read the newest tips you will have. And lastly, I am just always satisfied considering the brilliant opinions served by you. Certain 4 areas on this page are in fact the most effective I have had.
    Cheap Louis Vuitton material http://www.indianpod.com/louisvuitton/Cheap-Louis-Vuitton-material.html

  2. You’re so awesome! I do not suppose I have read anything like this
    before. So nice to find someone with a few unique thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up.
    This web site is something that is needed on the internet,
    someone with a bit of originality!

  3. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you
    are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you
    have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way
    in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take
    care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from
    you. This is really a terrific website.

  4. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My website addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Great blog by the way!

  5. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your site.
    It looks like some of the written text in your posts are running
    off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know
    if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with
    my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Appreciate it

  6. I will right away clutch your rss as I can not find your e-mail
    subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Kindly allow me recognize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  7. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him
    as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

  8. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you really realize what you’re talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my site =).

    We may have a link trade agreement between us

  9. Hi there, I found your site by the use of Google even as looking
    for a related matter, your website came up, it seems to be
    good. I have bookmarked it in my google
    bookmarks.
    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for
    brussels. I will be grateful if you proceed this in future.
    Numerous people will probably be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  10. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and
    I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

Leave a Reply

